Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Training Dates

Training dates for all courses - Please scroll down.

BOOKING CONFIRMATION REQUIREMENTS -

To confirm your place in a FIRST AID COURSE you will need to complete the following BEFORE your course date:

1. Elearning must be completed, signed and dated BEFORE the course date and emailed through to TRT . This must be done in the time period of 8 weeks from the date of your course.

2. PREPAYMENT must occur BEFORE the course date. Visit our page PAYMENT OPTIONS. Please 

   bring or email us a confirmation of payment.

3. USI - An USI must be obtained BEFORE the course and an emailed copy sent through to TRT. Please visit www.usi.gov.au

E:info@toptraining.com.au

For bookings by a business, school, company or organisation that require an invoice, please contact the office directly for billing details.

 

 

To confirm your place in a CPR or ANAPHYLAXIS & ASTHMA COURSE you will need to complete the following BEFORE

your course date

1.PREPAYMENT must occur BEFORE the course date. Please visit our page PAYMENT OPTIONS. Please 

   bring or email us a confirmation of payment. CPR with Anaphylaxis & Asthma $100 from 1st April 2019

2. USI - An USI must be obtained BEFORE the course and an emailed copy sent through to TRT. Please visit www.usi.gov.au

For bookings by a business, school, company or organisation that require an invoice, please contact the office directly for billing details.

 


CERTIFICATES

Certificates will be in a digital format and emailed to the participant. There will no longer be wallet cards for courses, as they are not a legal document, unlike your certificate.

Certificate processing takes approximately 5 days. If you require an URGENT Certificate, there will be an additional charge of $20 


 

BOOK NOW

To book in to a course please follow these steps

1. Decide on a date for your training then.....

2. Go to BOOK NOW icon on home page (top left hand side of menu)

3. Enter all of your details and we will email a reply to your booking form

 

CPR - CPR is delivered within the first 2 hours of any of the first aid courses

 


National First Aid Training Institute (NFTI) is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO 40704) and offers the following courses. These courses will be delivered by Top of the Range Training on NFTI’s behalf.


 

EVENING CLASSES
PLEASE DECIDE WHICH COURSE YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ENROLLED IN. EACH COURSE IS HELD ON THE FOLLOWING DATES. PLEASE USE THE BOOK NOW ICON ON HOME PAGE TO BOOK IN


CPR only 

Provide First Aid (PFA)

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education & Care Setting  (CCFA)

Anaphylaxis & Asthma Management

CODES:

 

HLTAID001-CPR

 

HLTAID003-PFA

 

HLTAID004-CCFA

 

 

22556VIC & 22300VIC - Asthma & Anaphylaxis Management

CPR with Anaphylaxis & Asthma $100 from 1st April 2019

If a course is full, please ph. to be placed on wait list in event of cancellations.

OCTOBER 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020 (1st Night)

Wednesday 21st October 2020 (2nd Night)

6.30pm - 9pm

6.30pm - 9pm

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

NOVEMBER 2020

Monday 2nd November (1st Night)

Tuesday 3rd November (2nd Night)

 

6.30pm - 9pm

6.30pm - 9pm

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Wednesday 11th November (1st night)

Thursday 12th November (2nd Night)

6.30pm - 9pm

6.30pm - 9pm

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

DECEMBER 2020

Wednesday 9th December (1st Night)

Thursday 10th December ( 2nd Night)

6.30pm - 9pm

6.30pm - 9pm

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

JANUARY 2021

Wednesday 27th January (1st night)

Thursday 28th January  (2nd Night)

6.30pm - 9pm

6.30pm - 9pm

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

FEBRUARY 2021

Tuesday 9th February (1st night)

Wednesday 10th February (2nd night)

6.30pm - 9pm

6.30pm - 9pm

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Wednesday 24th February (1st night)

Thursday 25th February (2nd Night)

6.30pm - 9pm

6.30pm - 9pm

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 

DAYTIME CLASSES -

CPR only

Provide First Aid

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Anaphylaxis & Asthma Management

 

CODES:

HLTAID001-CPR

HLTAID003-PFA

HLTAID004-CCFA


22556VIC & 22300VIC - A&A

OCTOBER 2020

Tuesday 13th October

9am Currently full, please ph. to go on wait list

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 17th October

9am Currently full, please ph. to go on wait list

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Thursday 22nd October

9am Currently full, please ph. to go on wait list

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 24th October

9amCurrently full, please ph. to go on wait list

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Tuesday 27th October

9amCurrently full, please ph. to go on wait list

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 31st October

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

NOVEMBER 2020

Thursday 5th November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 7th November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Friday 13th November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 14th November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Thursday 19th November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 21st November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Tuesday 24th November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 28th November

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

DECEMBER 2020

Wednesday 2nd December

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 5th December

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Monday 7th December

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 12th December

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Thursday 17th December

9am (Last course for 2020)

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

JANUARY 2021

Tuesday 12th January

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Thursday 14th January

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 16th January

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 23rd January

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Thursday 28th January

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 30th January

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

FEBRUARY 2021

Tuesday 2nd February

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 6th February

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Wednesday 10th February

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 13th February

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Tuesday 16th February

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 20th February

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Saturday 27th February

9am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 


PROVIDE REMOTE AREA FIRST AID

HLTAID005

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 

 

 

PROVIDE ADVANCED FIRST AID

HLTAID006

VENUE

Monday 9th - Wednesday 11th November

 8am

 TRT 34 Goggs Street

 

 

 

PROVIDE ADVANCED RESUSCITATION

HLTAID007

VENUE

Monday 9th November

8:00am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

 

 

 

WORKPLACE FIRST AID

(MANAGE FIRST AID SERVICES & RESOURCES)

HLTAID008

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 

 

 

PROVIDE PAIN MANAGEMENT

PUAEME005

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 

 

 

OCCUPATIONAL FIRST AID SKILL SET

HLTAID006

HLTAID007

HLTAID008

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WORKPLACE SAFETY COURSES

TRAINING & ASSESSMENT DELIVERED UNDER THE AUSPICES AND IN PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT ON BEHALF OF HEALTH SECURITY & EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 40907


 

BOOKING CONFIRMATION REQUIREMENTS

To confirm your place in any COURSE you will need to complete the following BEFORE your course date:

 

1. PREPAYMENT must occur BEFORE the course date. Please visit our page PAYMENT OPTIONS. Please bring or email us a confirmation of payment.

For bookings by a business, school, company or organisation that require an invoice, please contact the office directly for billing details.

2. USI - An USI for each participant must be obtained BEFORE the course and an emailed copy sent through to TRT. Please visit www.usi.gov.au

E:info@toptraining.com.au

 

BOOK NOW

To book in to a course please follow these steps

1. Decide on a date for your training then.....

2. Go to BOOK NOW icon on home page (top left hand side of menu)

3. Enter all of your details and we will email a reply to your booking form

 

 

ENTER CONFINED SPACE WITH

GAS TEST ATMOSPHERE

RIIWHS202D

MSMWHS217

 

VENUE

 

 

OCTOBER 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 28th October

 

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

NOVEMBER 2020

 

 

 Wednesday 11th November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 Thursday 26th November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

DECEMBER 2020

 

 

 Thursday 10th December

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 JANUARY 2021

 

 

Wednesday 13th January

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

FEBRUARY 2021

Thursday 4th February

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Thursday 18th February

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 

WORK SAFELY AT HEIGHTS

RIIWHS204D

VENUE

OCTOBER

 

 

Wednesday 14th October

 

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

NOVEMBER

 

 

 Tuesday 10th November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 Wednesday 25th November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

DECEMBER

 

 

 Wednesday 9th December

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 JANUARY 2021

 

 

Tuesday 12th January

 

8am

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

FEBRUARY 2021

Wednesday 3rd February

8am

 

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

Wednesday 17th February

8am

 

TRT 34 Goggs St Toowoomba

 

 

BREATHING APPARATUS

MSMWHS216

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPERVISOR TRAINING

G1, G8, G9

(Formerly S1 S2 S3)

RIIRIS301D

RIIWHS301D

RIICOM301D

 

VENUE

 

 

 

 

 

Fire Training -

Fire Extinguisher Training (Confine Small Workplace Emergencies)

OR

Undertake First Response to Fire Incident

 

 

 

PUAWER008B

 

 

 

MSMWHS212

 

 

 

 

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 Friday 30th October

8.00am

 34 Goggs St, Toowoomba

 

FIRE WARDEN

PUAWER005B PUAWER0006B

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 Friday 30th October

10.00am

 34 Goggs St,Toowoomba

 

 

MAINTAIN CHAINSAW/TRIM & CUT TREES

FWPCOT2237

FWPCOT2239

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

FALL TREES MANUALLY

FWPCOT2236/

FPGM2312

VENUE

Please phone 46388110 for dates

 

 

 

 


 

LVR & CPR

National First Aid Training Institute (NFTI) is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO 40704) and offers the following courses. These courses will be delivered by Top of the Range Training on NFTI’s behalf.


Low Voltage Rescue & CPR

UETTDRRF06B & HLTAID001

 

 

OCTOBER 2020

Thursday 15th October Currently full, please phone and go on wait list

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Friday 23rd October

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 27th October

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

NOVEMBER 2020

Tuesday 3rd November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 3rd November

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 10th November

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Friday 13th November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Wednesday 18th November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Wednesday 18th November

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 24th November

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Thursday 26th November

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

DECEMBER 2020

Tuesday 1st December

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 1st December

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Thursday 10th December

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Thursday 17th December

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Thursday 17th December

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

JANUARY 2021

Monday 11th January

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Wednesday 13th January

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Thursday 14th January

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Friday 29th January

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Friday 29th January

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

FEBRUARY 2021

Thursday 4th February

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 9th February

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 9th February

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Wednesday 17th February

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 23rd February

8am

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba

Tuesday 23rd February

3pm

TRT 34 Goggs Street Toowoomba


 

WESTERN RUN DATES FOR TRAINING IN 2020  

 

TOWN

DATE

 

 

 

Charleville

 

Friday 4th December

 First aid training

Fire Extinguisher training

 

Charleville

 

Saturday 5th December

 

 First aid training

Fire Extinguisher training

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please call 07 46388110  to book into one of these courses.

More course dates are available on request.